Parent Teachers Association (PTA)

Aims and objectives of the Association are

  • To cherish and build excellent relationship among members of the teaching staff, parents and students
  • To establish in member a intense enthusiasam for the smooth working of the polytechnic college and for providing excellent discipline and high academic standard
  • To collect donations, gifts from members, non members and other institutions for promoting the aim and objects of the association


Smt. Bindu Vasudevan,


Vice President

Sri. Sivanadan C


Sri. Jyothilal G, Lecturer in Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Smt. Sindhu K


Sri. Baiju A K, Trade Instructor in Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Executive Committee Members

Sri. Vijayan N S, Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering

Sri. Shyju E Mani, Lecturer in Computer Engineering

Sri. Syed Mohammed M, Demonstrator in Civil Engineering

Sri. Reji Kumar G, Demonstrator in Textile Technology

Sri. Unni Krishnan P, Demonstrator in Mechanical Engineering

Sri. Sasidharan Nair,

Smt. Habeeba Beevi.A

Sri. Bhuvana Chandran

Sri. Vijayan K K