Anti Ragging Sqaud

Anti Ragging Sqaud Committee Members (for order Click Here)


Sri. Maju S. Simon, Head of Department, Electronics Engineering.


  1. Sreelal S R, Lecturer, Dept. of Textile Technology.
  2. Anilkumar G S, Lecturer, Dept. of Electrical and Electronics Engineering.
  3. Rejikumar G, Demonstrator in Textile technology.
  4. Saju R, Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering.
  5. Maya K G,Lecturer in Electronics Engineering.
  6. Anikuttan G, Workshop Instructor, General Workshop
  7. NSS Programme Officer
  8. Jaya Surya Babu D, NCC officer